3 December 2012

Allow me to thank Ambassador Frank Lavin, and former Chairs Don Meyer and Chris Exline for acting as the steering committee to nominate the new slate of directors for Republicans Overseas Hong Kong. It testifies to the strength of our membership that they would devote the time and effort to selecting the leaders to take Republicans Overseas Hong Kong forward in the coming years. At the AGM in December the membership elected the board comprising myself (as Chairman), Jim Gosart, Alan Seigrist, Aaron Goach and Ross Feingold.

This entry was posted in Chairman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *