Contested Convention? Find out more!

As the Republican primary season races towards a contested convention, join us on April 11th and April 15th for  two global calls to find out how the convention rules work and to get the latest update on the election!

Photo collage of Jim Bopp and Bruce Ash

 

Contested Convention?  The Rules!
Global Call with Jim Bopp (Special counsel to the RNC and RO General Counsel) and Bruce Ash (Chairman of RNC Rules Committee and RO Chairman)

Date:   Monday , April 11th
Time:   9:30 am EDT / 9:30 pm in Hong Kong
Please RSVP!

Bopp and Ash call April 16

 

Priebus and Invite

 

Contested Convention?  Election Update
Global Call with Reince Priebus (Chairman of the RNC)

Date:     Friday, April 15th
Time:    8:15 am EDT / 8:15 pm in Hong Kong
Please RSVP here and reply to the email on the invitation!

Priebus call April 15

 

 

This entry was posted in Events, Front-page1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *